Summer 2017

To say that this year has been crazy is an understatement. Life in general for me has not been “normal” and there are many life principles that I’ve known in my head, but this year has been the test of acting on that knowledge of loving people well through every trial. I am incredibly grateful for the friends who have loved me well during this year and shared with me their discernment and wisdom. Seriously, though, words can’t express how grateful I am for you my friends and family.

Now add to the mix of life all of the traveling and adventure and I feel like I haven’t had a minute to breathe. Here are some shots of life this summer from Missouri, Canada and several trips to both Pennsylvania and Colorado.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR0391.JPG

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0178.JPG

DCIM100GOPROGOPR0281.JPG

Leave a Reply

